Little Dixie brings ambiance to neighbourhood parties, corporate events,
street fairs, wedding receptions and many other events.   
This mobile duo  brings everyone in a festive mood with their extensive repertoire.
Angela Campbell:  vocals, banjolele and kazoo    

 Erik Van Eetvelde: bass tuba and percussion

Price

We don't work with an agent so
you can book Little Dixie directly 
from as little as €200 (plus travel expences).
Click on "calculate price"
to get the exact price for 
Little Dixie at your event.

Video

Do you want more? Click here:  "Video's"

Little Dixie created ambiance ….

Christmas market, Emblem Sat. 22 Dec. '18
Fort Liefkenshoek, Beveren Sat. 22 Dec.'18
Gemeenteplein, Kontich Sun. 16 Dec. '18
Christmas market, Lebbeke Sat. 15 Dec. '18
Christmas market, Kontich Sun. 16 Dec. '18
Christmas happening, Beersel Wed. 12 Dec. '18
Neighbourhood get-together, Deerlijk Wed. 17 Oct. '18
Neighbourhood get-together, Belgiek, Deerlijk Wed. 17 Oct.'18
Neighbourhood get-together, Kieldrecht Sun. 7 Oct. '18
Street Fair, Desselgem Sun. 30 Sept. '18
Gemeenteplein, Kontich Sun. 29 Sept. '18
Sales day, Diksmuide Sat. 22 Sept. '18
Drogenbroodkermis, Wippelgem Sun. 9 Sept. '18
Neighbourhood get-together, Vissenaken Sun. 2 Sept. '18

Some reactions

".....a fantastic atmosphere. Ideal for getting the guests in the right mood, so definitely recommended!"
"....our guests were surprised by your performance and this immediately created the right atmosphere at our wedding reception"
"..... the people enjoyed the familiarity of the songs that you played in your unique style"

Playlist

O When The Saints 
Let's Twist Again  
Beat It
Johnny Be Good
Rock Around The Clock
Rehab
It's Now Or Never
Stand By Me
All Of Me
Fly Me To The Moon
Shape Of You
Late In The Evening
Stand By Me
Blueberry Hill
La Bamba
 
 

Want to see more...Click: "Playlist" 

Some images

Looking for something else?

For relaxing easy-listening background music for restaurants or during receptions, festive meals, corporate events and house concerts discover: Double Blend